Eurovision 2017 - Armenia and Azerbaijan qualify for finals
10 May 2017

The 2017 Eurovision Song Festival kicked off in Kiev Ukraine on Tuesday (9 May). Armenia, Azerbaijan and Georgia competed to qualify for the final of the festival. Armenia and Azerbaijan were among the ten countries that qualified. Armenia is represented by Artsvik, with the song Fly with me. Azerbaijan is represented by Diana Hajieva with her song Skeletons. Georgia did not qualify for the finals.

The finals will be held on the weekend.